Special Recognition

Special Recognition
10/23/2020, 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Bill Davis Field, Pillow Academy, 69601 US-82, Greenwood, MS

Pillow Academy would like to congratulate each of these former, outstanding students.
2019 Stewart Patridge Award: Seth Hollis
2019 Jonathan Nichols Consistency Award: Wade Smith
2020 Coleman Determination Award: Shane Houston Stephen
2020 Mitchell Courage Award: Wade Smith
2020 Sunjay Chawla Award: Jeffrey Bready

Halftime of the Football Game on Bill Davis Field

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event